Maths Active Schools

The Mathematical Association of Victoria would like to congratulate the following schools for being accredited as a Maths Active School.

Schools are listed under the year they were first accredited.


        Christ the King Primary School: Braybrook

        Cranbourne West Primary School

        Templestowe Park Primary School


        Derrimut Primary School

        Mackellar Primary School

        Melbourne Girls Grammar School Morris Hall: Junior Campus

        St Mary's Williamstown


        Balcombe Grammar School

        Berwick Fields Primary School

        Fintona Girls' School: Secondary

        Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School: Secondary

Lumen Christi Catholic Primary School

Jells Park Primary School

Malvern Central School

Springside College


John Monash Science School

Milgate Primary School

Mount View Primary School

Sacre Coeur

Serpell Primary School

Windsor Primary School

St Thomas Moore Primary School


Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School: Primary

Richmond West Primary School (2013 - 2016)

Sunshine College


Baden Powell College

Killara Primary School

Kingsbury Primary School (2012-2013)


Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.