MAV Office Staff and Contact Details

Our contact details are:

The Mathematical Association of Victoria
Cliveden, 61 Blyth Street, BRUNSWICK VIC 3056
Telephone: +613 9380 2399     Facsimile: +613 9389 0399
Email: office@mav.vic.edu.au     Website: www.mav.vic.edu.au 

From Address:

 Chief Executive Officer:

Peter Saffin
Telephone: +61 403 600 120
Email: psaffin@mav.vic.edu.au

Mathematics Education Consultants:

Dr. Ian Lowe
Telephone: +613 9380 2399
Email: ilowe@mav.vic.edu.au

Helen Haralambous
Telephone: +613 9380 2399
Email: hharalambous@mav.vic.edu.au

Jennifer Bowden
Telephone: +613 9380 2399
Email: jbowden@mav.vic.edu.au

Ellen Corovic
Telephone: +613 9380 2399
Email: ecorovic@mav.vic.edu.au

Event Manager:

Jacqui Diamond
Telephone: +613 9380 2399
Email: jdiamond@mav.vic.edu.au

Administration Staff:

Michael Green
: Membership
Telephone: +613 9380 2399

Email: mgreen@mav.vic.edu.au

Finance Officer:

Zofia Wiacek

Telephone: +613 9380 2399
Email: zwiacek@mav.vic.edu.au

Marketing & Sponsorship Enquiries:

Louise Gray - Stitch Marketing

Telephone: +613 9380 2399

Email: louise@stitchmarketing.com.au

 

 

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

More in this category:

Go to top